Contact us

ScandAsia Publishing Co., Ltd. (See map at the bottom of the page or click to open in new window)
211 Soi Prasert-Manukitch 29
Prasert-Manukitch Road
Bangkok 10230 – Thailand
Tel: +6629437166

Editorial Marketing Administration
Editor-in-Chief
Gregers Moller
gregers@scandasia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #115

Journalist
Sigrid Friis Neergaard
sigrid@scandasia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #114

Local Correspondents
Would you like to join as local ScandAsia Correspondent? Then Editor-In-Chief Gregers Moller will be happy to hear from you!

 

Marketing Director
Finn Balslev
finn@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #116

Marketing Assistant
Sopida Yatprom
sopida@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #117

Local Media Representatives
Account Executive
Joakim Persson
joakim@scandmedia.com 
Would you care to join as local ScandAsia media representative? Then Editor in Chief Gregers Moller will be happy to hear from you!

 

Managing Director
Disraporn Yatprom
disraporn@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #106

Senior Accountant
Aticha Kommales
aticha@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #104

Graphic Production
Graphic Designer
Peerapol Meesuwan
peerapol@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #112

Subscription & Distribution
Distribution Assistant
Sopida Yatprom
sopida@scandmedia.com
+66 2 943 7166 #117/

Leave a Reply