TSCC elects Jonny Axelsson as new President

ABB Thailand’s country manager Jonny Axelsson was elected new President of the Thai-Swedish Chamber of Commerce at the AGM held Wednesday 9 March at the Conrad Hotel in Bangkok.
     He replaces Leif Olsen who also resigned from the Board of Governors.
     Bengt Norrgren, Santhiban Chartikavanij, Axel Blom and Worachai Bhicharnchitr did also resign from the board with the two latter reelected for another term.
     Hans Karlsson, Ericsson Thailand, Chavalit Meesamanyont, Assab Steels and Johan Ledel, Tetra Pak were elected to the three remaining board positions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *