New Scandinavian Society Malaysia Committee Formed

After the Annual General Meeting on the 27th February a new committee was formed.
       See the list of new committee members below:

       Honorary President – Lisbeth Barclay, (DK)
       Vice President – Vacant position
       Honorary Tresurer- Maria Norstedt, (SE)
       Honorary Secretary – Lotte Sorensen, (DK)
       Membership Secretary – Lone Sigvardt, (DK)
       Webmaster – Camilla Dahl, (SE)
       Advertising – Birgitte Frier, (DK)
       Committee Members: – Ida Maria Jiman, (DK)
                                        – Minna Heinonen, (FI)
                                        – Åse Byberg, (NO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *