Tag: Joint Webinar

Nordic Innovation Houses invite to Asia-wide webinar on 24 Feb

New Year, New Markets, New Opportunities? Are you Nordic companies looking to venture into Asia? join the 3rd Nordic Innovation House (NIH) Info Joint Webinar hosted by NIH HongKong, Singapore and Tokyo on 24 FEB, 09:00 (CET) / 16:00 (SGT/HK) / 17:00 (JST)! What are the key takeaways? +Recent updates from the respective Houses +…