Scandinavian Films in Singapore

The European Union Cultural Committee & The Singapore Film Society present The 16th European Film Festival from the 13th to the 23rd of October 2006. See schedule below.







































































































































































































Date Time Movie/Film Country
Fri 13 Oct 9.00pm Mother of Mine By invitation only Finland
Sat 14 Oct 1.30pm Vagabond Hungary
4.30pm Grimm The Netherlands
7.00pm Four Weeks in June Sweden
9.30pm My Summer of Love United Kingdom
Sun 15 Oct 1.30pm Mother of Mine Finland
4.30pm Tulips Poland
7.00pm Fading Light Greece
9.30pm Brothers Denmark
Mon 16 Oct 7.00pm Any Way The Wind Blows Belgium
9.30pm Taxi for A Corpse Austria
Tue 17 Oct 7.00pm Skritek Czech Republic
9.30pm A Kind of America Hungary
Wed 18 Oct 7.00pm When Do the Girls Show Up? Italy
9.30pm Les Sceurs Fachees France
Thu 19 Oct 7.00pm Bullet Boy United Kingdom
9.30pm Offside Germany
Fri 20 Oct 7.00pm Klimt Austria
9.30pm L’Enfant Belgium
Sat 21 Oct 1.30pm Smoking-Room Spain
4.30pm FC Venus Finland
7.00pm The Green Butchers Denmark
9.30pm Warsaw Poland
Sun 22 Oct 1.30pm The Fever Italy
4.30pm How Harry Became A Tree Ireland
7.00pm Combat Sixteen Germany
9.30pm From Subway with Love Czech Republic
Mon 23 Oct 7.00pm Soliders of Salamina Spain


Tickets are available from Thursday 28 September 2006 online at http://www.gv.com.sg/ at AXS stations islandwide and from Saturday 7 October 2006 at GV Vivocity box-office.
Tickets are $9.50 per session (public), $8.50 per session for SFS members and students.
For more information call SFS hotline 9017 0160 or visit http://www.sfs.org.sg/

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *