Finnish Business Council Singapore elected and welcomed new Boards

The Finnish Business Council Singapore had the Annual General Meeting and the new board was elected on 17 March 2021. The new FBC board effective from today. The FBCS welcomes the new board as follow:

Chairman Pasi Haatainen (Dynamic Business Consulting Pte Ltd)
Deputy Chairman Nina Jalo (KONE)
Treasurer Saku Aspelin (Individual member)
Secretary Ian Wu (HUONE Meeting and Event Venues)
Member Sanna Unkuri (Neste Singapore)
Member Guillaume Mascot (Nokia Networks)
Member Laura Saanakorpi (Nordic Glow Shop Singapore)
Member Sebastian Nummelin (Probi AB)
Member Kari Punnonen (Wärtsilä)

About Zazithorn Ruengchinda

ScandAsia Journalist • Scandinavian Publishing Co., Ltd. • Bangkok Thailand

View all posts by Zazithorn Ruengchinda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *