Danish Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong held Annual General Meeting

The Danish Chamber of Commerce of Hong Kong had its Annual General Meeting at the Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club. More than 40 members attended the proceedings of the meeting on Thursday 15 March.

The following DCC members were elected to the Board of Directors:

Frank Jensen, Chairman (Modern Terminals)
Tavs Vagnby Jensen, Vice-Chairman (International Design House)
Anders Schultz Tygesen, Treasurer (Consultant)
Poul Sondergaard, Secretary (A-Tex Asia Ltd)
Carsten Primdal, Committee Member (BSD Consulting)
David Skov, Committee Member (Maersk Hong Kong)
Glenn Frommer, Committee Member (MTR Corporation)
Karina Trebbien, Committee Member (Carl Hansen and Son)
Lisa Lindenskov, Committee Member (The Design Mission)
Torben Gettermann, Honorary Member of the Board (Royal Danish Consulate Hong Kong)
Frank Jensen, Chairman gave a warm thank you to Gunilla Rödström who after over 3 years of good services has decided to resign from the Board of DCC. Ms. Gunilla’s contribution to DCC is very wide spanning from member communication, casual lunches, sharing of best practice between the Scandinavian chambers and DCC South China. She also helped on some events such as Christmas ball. Lately, she has been an essential stakeholder in the setting-up of DCC’s new website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *