New Board elected for the Norwegian Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong

Norwegian Chamber of Commerce, Hong Kong’s Annual General Meeting was held on 13 April 2015, where the following office bearers were elected or re-elected for the term of 2015-2016:

Mr. Kjartan Furset,Chairman
Dr. Derek Anthony, Vice-Chairman
Mr. Trygve Nøkleby    Board of Director (New)


Mr. Stig Mathisen, Board of Director
Mr. Joshua Miller, Board of Director
Mr. Patrick Fong, Board of Director
Mr. Ove Jöraas, Board of Director
Mr. Einar Straume, Treasurer

The former chairman, Dr. Derek Anthony, has switched his position with the former vice-chairman, Mr. Kjartan Furset.

A token of appreciation was presented to Dr. Anthony by Mr. Furset. (Left).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *