NCC Hong Kong held AGM

The Norwegian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong (NCC) held its Annual General Meeting yesterday on Wednesday 25 April 2012.

The following office bearers were elected or re-elected for the term of 2012-2013:

Dr. Derek Anthony – Chairman (Re-elected)
Mr. Kjartan Furset – Vice-Chairman (Re-elected)
Mr. Sigvald Fossum – Board of Director (Re-elected)
Ms. Tale Ovstebo – Board of Director (Elected – new)
Mr. Stig Mathisen – Treasurer (Elected – new)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *