New board Norwegian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong


Based on the Norwegian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong’s Annual General Meeting held on 21 April a new Board was elected.

The following office bearers were elected or re-elected for the term of 2016-2017:
Mr. Kjartan Furset – Chairman (Re-elected)
Mr. Trygve Nøkleby (New) – Vice-Chairman (Elected)
Mr. Einar Straume – Treasurer (Re-elected)
Mr. Stig Mathisen – Board of Director (Re-elected)
Mr. Joshua Miller – Board of Director (Re-elected)
Mr. Patrick Fong – Board of Director (Re-elected)
Mr. Ove Jöraas – Board of Director (Re-elected)
Mr. Martin Garnes (New) – Auditor (Elected)



About Joakim Persson

Freelance business and lifestyle photojournalist

View all posts by Joakim Persson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *