New Board of Scandinavian Society Malaysia

The Annual General Meeting 2008 of the Scandinavian Society Malaysia took place on the 29 February 2008 at 7.30 pm at The Royal Lake Club, on a side road to Jalan Parliament, opposite the National Monument in Lake Garden. The Committe is nowÆ

HONORARY PRESIDENT
Mr Bo Jeansson, (S)
Email: bo.jeansson@spray.se
Home: 03-9285 5625 H/P 012-339 5289


ADVERTISEMENT:
Mr Peter Karslsson, (S)
Email: peter.karlsson@asiantigers-malaysia.com
Home: 03-9222 9688 H/P 012-291 3639


VICE PRESIDENT
Ms Hanne Poulsen, (D)
Email: atlas@atlas.com.my
Home: 03-5636 8359 H/P 012-375 0215


HONORARY SECRETARY
Ms Hautala Grill, Monica (S/F)
Email: mmgrill@gmail.com
H/P: 012-217 0184


HONORARY TREASURER
Mr Wadenholm, Magnus (S)
Email: magnus@wadenholm.se
H/P: 019-246 3958


MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY
Mr Lindberg, Mikael (S)
Email: jcmlindberg@hotmail.com
H/P: 017-356 0713


COMMITTEE MEMBER
Mr Maansson, Ulf (S)
Email: ulf@tm.net.my
H/P: 019-316 2030


COMMITTEE MEMBER, WEBMASTER
Mr Syed, Farooq (DK)
Email: syedfarooqi@yahoo.com
H/P: 012-687 0744

The new SSM SNOFIDA Editorial Team 2008-2009 consists of:


Cathrine Riseng Lyster (N)
Email: cathrine.lyster@gmail.com
H/P 012-915-9394


Johanna Ofstad (N)
Email: johanna.ofstad@gmail.com
Home: 03-4251 7505 H/P 017-602 1923


Agnete Naustdal Aase(N)
Email: agnetena@hotmail.com
H/P 013-334 2115


Stina Furunaes (S)
Email: janherik@streamyx.com
H/P 012-303 2673


Monica Hautala Grill (S/F)
Email: hautala-grill@attglobal.net
H/P 012-217 0184


Hanna Flemstroem-Coleman (S) (temporary leave)
Email: stella@stellanutella.com
H/P 012-647 8417

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *