DABS Committee for the year 2017/2018

Danish Business Association Singapore thanked all for showing support at their AGM on Thursday 23 March.

“After a successful and well-attended meeting our members and guests had time for networking while enjoying the Danish dinner favourite: ‘Stegt Flæsk og Persillesovs’.”

The elected DABS Committee for the year 2017/2018 is as follows:

President, Ms Stine Martinussen, Faststream Recruitment Pte Ltd
Honorary Vice President, Ambassador Ms Dorte Bech Vizard, The Royal Danish Embassy
Honorary Secretary, Mr Peter Draminsky, Regent Singapore, A Four Seasons Hotel
Interim Honorary Treasurer, Ms Stine Martinussen, Faststream Recruitment Pte Ltd
1st Vice President, Mr Torben Friis Lange, AAKSG Pte Ltd
2nd Vice President, Ms Mette Line Pedersen, Viking Life-Saving Equipment Pte Ltd

Committee Members:
Mr Anders Peter Sauerberg, Norbreeze Pte Ltd
Mr Asger Daugbjerg, IME Singapore Pte Ltd
Mr Jan Lund, Asia Advisor
Ms Lise Demandt, Svitzer Asia Pte Ltd
Ms Sarah Versari, COTY
Mr Søren Klitgaard Salling, Salling Search Pte Ltd
Ms Trine Andersen, JuhlerGroup Asia Pte Ltd

Source: DABS – Danish Business Association Singapore

About Joakim Persson

Freelance business and lifestyle photojournalist

View all posts by Joakim Persson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *