Indonesia restricts entry from the Scandinavia, EU, Australia and the UK

The Embassy of Denmark in Indonesia announced on 24 December 2020 that Indonesia has introduced tougher entry restrictions for all entry from the European Union and Australia as well as entry ban from travelers from the UK.

The new restrictions are valid until and including 08 January 2021.

More information in Danish only on the Danish embassy’s website:

About Zazithorn Ruengchinda

ScandAsia Journalist • Scandinavian Publishing Co., Ltd. • Bangkok Thailand

View all posts by Zazithorn Ruengchinda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *